The Ministry

Harper Regime: The Ministry

The latest and greatest news, speeches, videos, transcripts, archives, propaganda and information about The Ministry within the Harper Regime. Please feel free to add contributions and relevant information as a comment below or contact us to submit content!


Stephen Joseph Harper
Prime Minister of the Harper Government
Robert Douglas Nicholson
Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
The Honourable Marjory LeBreton
Leader of the Government in the Senate
Peter Gordon MacKay
Minister of National Defence
Vic Toews
Minister of Public Safety
Rona Ambrose
Minister of Public Works and Government Services and Minister for Status of Women
The Honourable Diane Finley
Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development
The Honourable John Baird
Minister of Foreign Affairs
The Honourable Tony Clement
President of the Treasury Board and Minister for the Federal Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario
The Honourable James Michael Flaherty
Minister of Finance
The Honourable Peter Van Loan
Leader of the Government in the House of Commons
The Honourable Jason Kenney
Minister of Citizenship, Immigration and Multiculturalism
The Honourable Gerry Ritz
Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food and Minister for the Canadian Wheat Board
The Honourable Christian Paradis
Minister of Industry and Minister of State (Agriculture)
The Honourable James Moore
Minister of Canadian Heritage and Official Languages
The Honourable Denis Lebel
Minister of Transport, Infrastructure and Communities and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
The Honourable Leona Aglukkaq
Minister of Health, Minister of the Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency and Minister for the Arctic Council
The Honourable Keith Ashfield
Minister of Fisheries and Oceans and Minister for the Atlantic Gateway
The Honourable Peter Kent
Minister of the Environment
The Honourable Lisa Raitt
Minister of Labour
The Honourable Gail Shea
Minister of National Revenue
The Honourable John Duncan
Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development
The Honourable Julian Fantino
Minister of International Cooperation
The Honourable Steven Blaney
Minister of Veterans Affairs
The Honourable Edward Fast
Minister of International Trade and Minister for the Asia-Pacific Gateway
The Honourable Joe Oliver
Minister of Natural Resources
Peter Penashue
Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs and President of the Queen’s Privy Council for Canada
The Honourable Bernard Valcourt
Associate Minister of National Defence and Minister of State (Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency) (La Francophonie)
The Honourable Gordon O'Connor
Minister of State and Chief Government Whip
The Honourable Maxime Bernier
Minister of State (Small Business and Tourism)
The Honourable Diane Ablonczy
Minister of State of Foreign Affairs (Americas and Consular Affairs)
The Honourable Lynne Yelich
Minister of State (Western Economic Diversification)
The Honourable Steven John Fletcher
Minister of State (Transport)
The Honourable Gary Goodyear
Minister of State (Science and Technology) (Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario)
The Honourable Ted Menzies
Minister of State (Finance)
The Honourable Tim Uppal
Minister of State (Democratic Reform)
The Honourable Alice Wong
Minister of State (Seniors)
The Honourable Bal Gosal
Minister of State (Sport)

Related Pages

source as of 2 Oct 2012 19:06:46 GMT:

Please feel free to add feedback, additional info, alternative contact details, related links, articles, anonymous submission, etc. as a comment below, via web-form, through social media or mail us directly and confidentially at: dumpharper [at] live [dot] ca

This site may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in an effort to advance understanding of environmental, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, and social justice issues, etc. and intend its use to be for education and instructional purposes only. Therefore, we believe this constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond “fair use,” you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

ShareAlike Statement:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Canadians Against the Harper Regime [CAHR] Collective Research Collaboration

%d bloggers like this: